Message from the Principal Message from the Assistant Principal
Academic Performance Language Arts Program Intervention Programs Mathematics Program Support Staff Early College Pursuit Program
Parent Educational Partnership
Classrooms
ZD Events


 


 


 


 


 


 

Classrooms

Teacher E-mail Addresses:

Kindergarten Classrooms

Room

 

K1

K2

K3

K4

K5

K6

K7

K8

K9

Teacher

 

Ms. Lulka

Mrs. Renteria

Mrs. Cortez

Mrs. Martinez

Ms. Teal

Mrs. Vasquez

Ms. Liou

Ms. Rodriguez

Ms. Ramirez

E-Mail

 

llulka@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

crenteria@hawthorne.k12.ca.us 

ecortez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

mmartinez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

ateal@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

cvasquez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

tliou@hawthorne.k12.ca.us 

adrodriguez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

lramirez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

 

First Grade Classrooms

Room

 

4

6

7

8

10

11

12

Teacher

 

Mrs. Martin

Ms. McShane

Mrs. Nguyen

Ms. Adams

Ms. Watson

Mrs. Vega

Mrs. Carroll

E-Mail

 

mmartin@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

mmcshane@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

dnguyen@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

aadams@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

rwatson@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

svega@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

jcarroll@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

 

Second Grade Classrooms

Room

 

13

14

15

20

21

22

23

 

Teacher

 

Mrs. Gomez

Mrs. Reek

Mrs. Troxel

Mrs. Burrows

Mrs. Forster

Ms. Rodriguez

Mrs. Villegas

 

E-Mail

 

cgomez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

vreek@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

ptroxel@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

kburrows@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

nfoster@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

rrodriguez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

ivillegas@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

 

 

Third Grade Classrooms

Room

 

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

Teacher

 

Mrs. Garcia

Ms. Torres

Mrs. Magaña

Mrs. Elwood

Mrs. Cartagena

Mr. Elwood

Mrs. Okada

Mrs. Icasiano

E-Mail

 

agarcia@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

ctorres@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

amagana@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

lnitahara@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

lcartagena@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

melwood@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

cokada@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

jicasiano@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

 

Fourth Grade Classrooms

Room

 

40

41

42

49

50

51

Teacher

 

Mrs. Jordan

Ms. Cologne

Ms. Langsdale

Mrs. Martinez

Mr. Garber

Mrs. Nieto

E-Mail

 

pjordan@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

scologne@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

mlangsdale@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

vmartinez@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

jogarber@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

mnieto@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

 

Fifth Grade Classrooms

Room

 

43

44

45

46

47

48

Teacher

 

Ms. Liburd

Ms. Loung

Mrs. Beltran

Mrs. Currie

Ms. Casey

Mrs. Ridenour

E-Mail

 

kliburd@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

cluong@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

kbeltran@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

ycurrie@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

mcasey@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

kridenour@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

 

Combined Grades

Room

 

9

53

Teacher

 

Mrs. Toji         (Grades K-2)

Ms. Petrinec  (Grades 3-5)

E-Mail

 

mhargreaves-Toji@hawthorne.k12.ca.us

bpetrinec@hawthorne.k12.ca.us